aLearning Blog

Online Learning for Trade Associations

ASAE Tech Conference

Posted by Ellen on February 5, 2008

I’m feeling nostalgic for the technology conference.  I was honored to have been invited to be a content leader last year, but a scheduled review of one of our live events prevented me from attending this year.  After having met fellow ASAE and The Center members during the eLearning Conference and via other contacts over the last year, I would have loved to have been in D.C. to connect in person and gather all the knowledge my brain could absorb!

So I’m following what I can about the conference via the Web — this entry by David Sobol in his Associated Knowledge blog for example. 

And being grateful that if I had to miss the conference because I had to be someplace else, that at least that “someplace” was Miami.

Leave a Reply

